Common Store.



Sunny Side



Sunny Side

Originally uploaded by ☆№sačSamuel☆.

Now it’s the weekend and I think I may bring a little something spiritual as it is in Chinese literature into the journal.
I’ve seen light and sky and beautiful trees clattered by the frame of the window,just to make it a fantasy that suddenly makes me recall the scences in the movie Dancer in the Dark,where Selma is surrounded by light.Or,I may have forgotten all about the film and created a scence of my own?
Yet I failed in each way to capture the beautiful view,now I brought one here.That might be why I love impressionism best,simply because they wonderfully interpret the hymns of light.

Leave a Reply

