Common Store.



Farewell.



me

Originally uploaded by wottheduk.

Well,firstly,wottheduck,if you’ve already nevigated here,then it’s really a shame for me and my blog as well.

Okay,back to the subject.
You all know being in China there’s going to be some inconvenience,especially in the political aspect.Now here for the first time it affects my life,since WordPress is officially blocked by the government.
I still remember on Justinslife.com,one of my favourite sites,the writer stopped posting in 2003 to “have some changes and move on”,but to me,it’s not the time yet.
Anyway…Good Luck.
I think I will switch to a new host or try to earn money to host a site myself though I am still a little too young to make a lot.Or,simply,go back to Australia.Well,time will tell.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. […] Baby Bay where your baby can sleep in the first months. I already wrote about it here (in […] Come on http://tropaadet.dk/farleymadden41853081830

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

